Andy Lupo's Presidents Award

The West Windsor Little League President's Award recognizes individuals for their commitment to and participation in West Windsor Little League's programs.  These individuals have helped to demonstrate the value and benefit of volunteerism, family and sportsmanship.  They give selflessly of their time and efforts for the benefits of the children in our community.  They have shown a dedicated commitment to the ideals and goals of West Windsor Little League.

Award Winners:
2024 - Ron Forrest
023 - Heather Cianchetti 

2022 - Chris and Marissa Hine
2021 - Ellen Vogt 
2020 - Not Awarded due to Covid 
2019 - Mick Callahan
2018 - Angela Young and Katy Coyle
2017 - Amy Duguay and Eric Lasky 
2016 - Jack Demouth and Larry Charlip 
2015 - Andy Lupo and Adina Kasof 
2014 - Michele Jaworowski, Joe Dorfman and Linda Kerins 
2013 - Thomas Musmanno and Michael Potts 
2012 - Shawn Panson, Kevin Chapman and Ron Forrest 
2011 - Jacqueline Stein and Nick Schiera 
2010 - Bill Kramer

Local Sponsors